Time for some revisions and planning?

I tried to write a little more on that last post and I realized that I’m not totally sure what’s going on with the story. I’ve lost touch with it, I don’t know or remember what’s going on or who the characters are. I think it’s time to take a moment to revise and reconnect with it, then plan out what’s going to happen next before I bother writing more. This week is going to be SOOO busy for me, for a million different reasons. I might even try my hand at NaNoWriMo. I know that I utterly failed at the summer version of it but to be honest, as busy as November will be, it’s at least a lot more structured than the summer was. Maybe I’ll get more written than last time anyway (I think I stopped at just over 5,000 words?) My point is, expect the story to continue, or a completely different story to start, sometime after November ends?

One thought on “Time for some revisions and planning?

  1. Hi Cupochai,
    I’ve decided to follow any WordPress members who commented on or liked my past posts, in an effort to be more community minded. Don’t feel compelled to hit me back, but if you do I hope you enjoy and say hi.
    bcpkid (pettiplays)

Leave a Reply

