Turns out, writing is hard…

I was doing really well there for a few days! However, I missed the deadline yesterday and failed to post. Allow me to explain: I just drove home for the weekend to visit my parents and move the rest of the way out of my apartment at school.  I was almost finished with yesterdays post but there just isn’t quite enough and I didn’t really have time to finish it. I’m also realizing that on Tuesday/Thursday I don’t really have time for writing so I’ve decided that instead I’ll be posting hopefully much longer bits of story every Monday, Wednesday and Friday instead.  The good news is that writing this story has made me realize that when you write things, you can literally do anything you want. Anything I want to happen, that’s allowed! So I haven’t given up, expect another chapter 1 post soon.

Leave a Reply

